• NHCCC-Logo-                                                                                                                                    Mailing Address: P.O. Box466 Cicero, IN 46034

    Mailing Address:

    P.O. Box 466

    Cicero, IN 46034


  • Staff and Executive Board

  •  Catharine R. Heller, Executive Director

  • Executive Board:

    Wade Wiley, Beck's Hybrids

    Liz Nelson, Liz Foley Real Estate - Mr. Muffin's Trains
    Vice President

    Terri Milbank, Cicero Insurance Agency

    Dan Strong, Community Business Member


    The Chamber Executive Board meets monthly to conduct the affairs of the Chamber. 

    Board Members:

    Parvin Gillim, Main Architects

    Attorney Aaron Culp, Aaron Culp Attorney at Law

    Jeff Sisson, First Farmers Bank

    Garen Bragg, Bragg Insurance Agency

    Dr. Derek Arrowood, Superintendent/Hamilton Heights Schools

    Dr. Doug Miller, Superintendent/Sheridan Community Schools

    Jim Garrod, JBS

    Melissa Meme, The Times

    Kim B. Stoneking, Vantage Group

    Board members are chamber members who volunteer their leadership skills to help the Chamber accomplish their mission.